Open Source Projects

Most of my open source projects are posted on GitHub.  Recently I have created the wagon-git project that allows me to deploy Maven sites to GitHub Pages with ease. The following are the ones that I have actually made a release to Maven Central under net.trajano.

Project Name GitHub Project
Trajano trajano/trajano
Coding Standards trajano/coding-standards
Trajano Logo trajano/trajano-logo
Java Archetype trajano/java-archetype
Twenty Fourteen Maven Skin trajano/twentyfourteen-maven-skin
Batik Maven Plugin trajano/batik-maven-plugin
Clean POM Maven Plugin trajano/cleanpom-maven-plugin
Wagon Git trajano/wagon-git

The table is also available in Google Drive.

Personal blog of Archimedes Trajano